Images of clean air and healthy lungs
CONTACT US
Breathe California Office

909 12th Street, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95814

Click here to view a map.

Phone: (916) 444-5900
Please see below for staff extensions.

Fax: (916) 444-6661

Email: staff@sacbreathe.org

You can search staff by name or by program area below:

BY NAME

Kori Titus
Chief Executive Officer
ktitus@sacbreathe.org
ext. 210

Kimberly Bankston-Lee
Senior Program Director
klee@sacbreathe.org
ext. 211

Cassie Gardener
Policy and Health Programs Manager
cgardener@sacbreathe.org
ext. 215

Frances Muenzer
Communications Associate
fmuenzer@sacbreathe.org
ext. 212

Raquel Lopez
Office Manager
rlopez@sacbreathe.org
ext. 208

Stacy Springer
Senior Program Manager
sspringer@sacbreathe.org
ext. 209

Natalie Lanning
Youth Program Manager
nlanning@sacbreathe.org
ext. 213

Betty Turner
Consultant, Health Effects Task Force
bturner@sacbreathe.org
ext. 214

Gi-Diep Nguyen
Controller
gnguyen@sacbreathe.org
ext. 203

Jana Greenberg
Program & Events Manager
jgreenberg@sacbreathe.org
ext. 217

Carol Maytum
Program Manager II, STAND Projects
cmaytum@sacbreathe.org
ext. 206

Renata Atayeva
Youth Programs Associate
ratayeva@sacbreathe.org
ext. 218

BY PROGRAM AREA

Name and Title Program Area Email Ext.
ASTHMA & LUNG HEALTH

Cassie Gardener
Program Manager

Asthma Programs, Asthma Collaborative

cgardener@sacbreathe.org

215
CLEAN AIR

Stacy Springer
Senior Program Manager

Clean Air Awards

sspringer@sacbreathe.org

209
Jana Greenberg
Program Manager

Clean Air Awards Luncheon, Flag Program

jgreenberg@sacbreathe.org

217

Natalie Lanning
Youth Program Manager

O24U

nlanning@sacbreathe.org

213

Betty Turner
Consultant

Health Effects Task Force

bturner@sacbreathe.org

214
TOBACCO PREVENTION

Natalie Lanning
Youth Program Manager

Thumbs Up! Thumbs Down!

nlanning@sacbreathe.org

213

Renata Atayeva
Youth Programs Associate

Thumbs Up! Thumbs Down!

ratayeva@sacbreathe.org

218

Kimberly Bankston-Lee
Senior Program Director

STAND Projects, Tobacco Youth Summit

klee@sacbreathe.org

211

Carol Maytum
Program Manager II

STAND Projects, ATTACK Toolkit

cmaytum@sacbreathe.org

206
ANNUAL EVENTS

Frances Muenzer
Communications Associate

Hackademy Awards

fmuenzer@sacbreathe.org

212

Jana Greenberg
Program Manager

Clean Air Awards Luncheon

jgreenberg@sacbreathe.org

217

Stacy Springer
Senior Program Manager

Emigrant Trails Bike Trek

sspringer@sacbreathe.org

209
YOUTH & YOUNG ADULT PROGRAMS

Natalie Lanning
Youth Program Manager

Youth Advisory Board, Thumbs Up! Thumbs Down!, Flag Program, O24U

nlanning@sacbreathe.org

213

Jana Greenberg
Program Manager

Air Quality Flag Program

jgreenberg@sacbreathe.org

217

Kimberly Bankston-Lee
Senior Program Director

STAND Projects, Tobacco Youth Summit

klee@sacbreathe.org

211

Renata Atayeva
Youth Programs Associate

Youth Advisory Board, Thumbs Up! Thumbs Down!, O24U

ratayeva@sacbreathe.org

218

COMMUNICATIONS

Frances Muenzer
Communications Associate

Media Inquiries, Website, etc.

fmuenzer@sacbreathe.org

212

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Jana Greenberg
Program Manager

Health Fairs

jgreenberg@sacbreathe.org

217

POLICY

Cassie Gardener

Policy

cgardener@sacbreathe.org

215

ADMINISTRATION

Kori Titus
Chief Executive Officer

 

ktitus@sacbreathe.org

210

Raquel Lopez
Office Manager

Administration, Board of Directors, Donor and Volunteer Support, United Way, Building Operations

rlopez@sacbreathe.org

208

Gi-Diep Nguyen
Controller

Finance, Personnel

gnguyen@sacbreathe.org

203
Clean Air | Lung Health | Tobacco Prevention | Youth | Annual Events | About Us | Support Us | Contact Us | Home